Corporate One is pleased to announce that Bob Burrow (President/CEO at Bayer Heritage Federal Credit Union), Janice Hollar (CFO at Achieva Credit Union) and Daniel Smith (CFO at Wright-Patt Credit Union) were re-elected by general consent to Corporate One’s Board of Directors at our Annual Meeting held on Thursday, April 25, with new three-year terms. All terms commenced on Friday, April 26.    

Bob Burrow

President / CEO
Bayer Heritage FCU

Janice Hollar

Achieva Credit Union

Daniel Smith

Wright-Patt Credit Union

These three board members serve alongside our other current directors: 

  • Phil Buell (Superior Credit Union) 
  • John Shirilla (Best Reward Federal Credit Union) 
  • Bill Allender (BMI Federal Credit Union) 
  • John Graham (Expree Credit Union) 
  • Daniel Souers (Gulf Winds Credit Union) 

Members of Corporate One's Board of Directors contribute to the strategic vision and leadership direction of the organization to ensure its members receive value. The board consists of nine directors, each elected by member credit unions or by general consent, serving a three-year term. 

In addition, Board Chair Lee Powell (President/CEO of Desco Federal Credit Union) has retired from Corporate One’s Board of Directors as of April 26, and Bob Burrow has been appointed as the new board chair. 

Congratulations to all!